Daddy, daddy Stu

20140523-192454-69894431.jpg
It’s been 9 days since our new arrival, I’m now a proud daddy to George and although I’ve caught up with my sleep, Mrs M is still coming to terms with the sheer lack of sleep that having a newborn brings. Things are a bit up in the air at the moment and whilst it’s nice to have time off I literally have had no time to do any design in between changing nappies and trying to comfort our screaming addition. To be honest I don’t mind at all, I don’t want to miss anything with this little guy, he’s the cutest.

About stuart male

Stuart is a Graphic designer from Kent.
This entry was posted in my work, self progression, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daddy, daddy Stu

  1. dane beasley says:

    congratulations to you and Mrs M!

Leave a Reply

