Graphic Tees

I’ve always wanted to design tshirts. Ever since I entered the world of design i’ve always wanted to design them and sell them. Whether it’s a viable business option or not (possibly not) i’m determined to make something that someone will buy, I just love the idea.

bambooA while ago I created a Big Cartel store for my tees and have only just got round to adding a couple of designs that i’ve previously done but never tried to sell them. I am working on some new designs which I hope my readers will like or know somebody who will. Incidentally, I would love to know what you’d like to see on a tees or what you think would sell well, please leave a comment below.

Both my tees are on my Big Cartel shop HERE priced at £15

About stuart male

Stuart is a Graphic designer from Kent.
This entry was posted in illustration, my work, self progression, tshirts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Graphic Tees

  1. mrasenior says:

    Hey Stuart, how’s the tshirt biz going? I am also just starting out attempting the same!

Leave a Reply

