New iphone!

So I have an iPhone now, it’s super cool. I went a bit crazy at the start of having it but now I seem to have some order, I have my social networking page, design and imaging page, directories page, shopping page, games page, books page and various other random apps. I’m hoping this new gadget will help me to become more organised and ultimately get me more active with design and networking with people within the design and manufacturing scene.

About stuart male

Stuart is a Graphic designer from Kent.
This entry was posted in my work, photo manipulation, photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

