Edixa images

So as I was saying to a friend earlier, I should get my prints back from Boots tomorrow so expect to see all of my wonderful images on Flickr by about lunch time on Thursday (allowing for time to get to work and scan them in). I’m hoping there will be at least a few good images, it is my first roll so the images are mostly images when I am experimenting with exposure and shutter speed. I’ll be posting a link to my Flickr page so don’t hesitate to go over and take a look. Any feedback will be much appreciated, i’m sure my friend Dane will have plenty to say, as well as a couple of others, you know who you are (Jay and Kim).

Anyway, until then i’d just like to say that I am currently going through a phase of re-branding; i have now become stuDo. stuDo is my creative identity in the digital and physical world so all commercial and other work I get i’ll deal with through stuDo.

About stuart male

Stuart is a Graphic designer from Kent.
This entry was posted in my work, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

