Edixa – near end of roll!

DSC 094posterize

I am nearly at the end of my first roll of film in my Edixa! This is the first time i’ve used this camera and not being a professional photographer I thought i’d ease into it by experimenting with shutter speeds and aperture whilst using trial and error to get me the images I want. Obviously i’m not going to be able to do the ‘trial and error’ until I get my first lot of prints back from Boots. As soon as I have them back i’m going to post the good ones on here, not sure how many ‘good ones’ there will be!

Keep your fingers crossed for me and hope that i’ll get some good prints out of my first roll!

I’ll keep you posted.

Stu

About stuart male

Stuart is a Graphic designer from Kent.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Edixa – near end of roll!

  1. localdrivinglessons says:

    very nice .

Leave a Reply

